• 90°

Obituaries

Thursday, April 22, 2021

Gloria Sue Cashwell: April 20, 2021

Wednesday, April 21, 2021

John Edward Harris, Sr. : April 17, 2021

Friday, April 16, 2021

Dianne Marsh Strickland: April 24, 2020, celebration of life: April 24, 2021

Tuesday, April 13, 2021

Jack Caldwell Carter: April 6, 2021

Monday, April 5, 2021

James A. Green:  December 18, 2020

Friday, April 2, 2021

Liza Chappell Parker: April 1,2021

Thursday, April 1, 2021

Melissa Sue Johnson: March 26, 2021

Tuesday, March 30, 2021

Lillian Eugenia Howard: March 29, 2021

Paul George Degelmann: March 6, 2021

Monday, March 29, 2021

Gary Dennis “Charlie” Parker, Sr.: March 27, 2021

Wednesday, March 24, 2021

Mary Elizabeth Parker Hawkins: March 22, 2021

Tuesday, March 16, 2021

Mary Sue Nowell Sanders: March 14, 2021

Mary Howell Gillis: March 14, 2021

Jane Barnes Ruis: March 10, 2021

Wednesday, March 10, 2021

Martin E. Larson: March 8, 2021

Monday, March 8, 2021

Frances Maria McLemore Goodman: March 5, 2021

Friday, February 26, 2021

Gladys Crowson Crabb: January 29,2021

Tuesday, February 23, 2021

Mrs. Bobbie Lou Smothers Balkcom:  February 20, 2021

Thursday, February 18, 2021

Emily Lou Smitherman: February 17, 2021

Jewel Carolyn Melvin Phillips: January 27, 2021

Mildred Wellons Tyler: February 17, 2021

William “Billy” White: February 16, 2021

Tuesday, February 16, 2021

Frank Vernon Ellenburg, III, “Bubba”: February 13, 2021

Friday, February 12, 2021

Willard Bradley “Muff” Martin: February 8, 2021

Tuesday, February 9, 2021

William Curtis Wellons: February 5, 2021

Friday, February 5, 2021

Larry Fred Rohan, Sr.: January 23, 2021

Thursday, January 28, 2021

Thomas “Tommy” Henry Dominick: January 26, 2021

Tuesday, January 26, 2021

Hamilton Lee Grant: January 18, 2021

< Newer | Older >